Once you log in to the app, you can access the notifications and your profile at the top of the screen.
On the profile page you can :
1. Disconnect from the app by tapping the red exit icon at the top right of the page (cf screenshot below);
2. Activate or deactivate the notifications (we highly recommend to leave them activated);
3. Change the interface language (according to the languages activated by your company);
4. Contact us if you experience any issues or need any help;
5. Access the FAQ to review the different tutorials available to you.
On the notifications page, you can see all your bookings and releases notifications and delete them :