Once you log in to the app, you can access the notifications and your profile at the top of the screen.


On the profile page you can :


1. Disconnect from the app by tapping the red exit icon at the top right of the page (cf screenshot below);

 

2. Activate or deactivate the notifications (we highly recommend to leave them activated);


3. Change the interface language (according to the languages activated by your company);


4. Contact us if you experience any issues or need any help;


5. Access the FAQ to review the different tutorials available to you.



 


On the notifications page, you can see all your bookings and releases notifications and delete them :